Using the “Delete” Command
1. Press and hold
for two seconds.
2. Say “Delete.” 3. Say the name tag you want to delete.
See also:
Other Information
The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by the Bluetooth® SIG, Inc. and
any use of such marks by General Motors is under license. Other trademarks and trade
names are those of their respect ...
Memory Features
On vehicles with the memory feature, the “1” and “2” buttons on the outboard
side of the driver seat are used to manually save and recall the driver seat and
outside mirror positions. Th ...
Home Page
The infotainment system displays a home page that makes accessing many of the
features an easy process.
Back: If on page two of the Home Page, press Back to return to page one of the
Home Page. I ...





