Clearing the System

Unless information is deleted out of the in-vehicle Bluetooth system, it will be retained indefinitely.

This includes all saved name tags in the phone book and phone pairing information. For information on how to delete this information, see the previous section “Deleting a Paired Phone” and the previous sections on deleting name tags.

    See also:

    Rear Window Lockout
    The rear window lockout feature prevents the rear passenger windows from operating, except from the driver position. Press to activate the rear window lockout switch. The LED light comes on when a ...

    Three-Way Calling
    Three-way calling must be supported on the cell phone and enabled by the wireless service carrier. 1. While on a call, press . 2. Say “Three-way call.” 3. Use the dial or call command to dial th ...

    Easy Exit Driver Seat
    This feature can move the seat rearward to allow extra room to exit the vehicle. (Easy Exit Driver Seat): Press to recall the easy exit seat position. The vehicle must be in P (Park). If the eas ...