Clearing the System
Unless information is deleted out of the in-vehicle Bluetooth system, it will be retained indefinitely. This includes all saved name tags in the phone book and phone pairing information. For information on how to delete this information, see the previous section “Deleting a Paired Phone” and the previous sections on deleting name tags.
See also:
Turning the Rear Vision Camera System Off or On
To turn off the rear vision camera system, press and hold , located on the inside rearview mirror, until the left indicator light turns off.
The rear vision camera display is now disabled.
To turn t ...
Glove Box
Open the glove box by lifting up on the lever. ...
Deleting a Paired Phone
If the phone name you want to delete is unknown, see “Listing All Paired and Connected Phones.” 1. Press and hold for two seconds.
2. Say “Bluetooth.” 3. Say “Delete.” The system asks wh ...





